A Love Letter

ss.jpg

Hello, my
wondrous self
that remembers
naught of her
demise.
I live to hear
your laughter
become mine.

In fervent
love,
I wait alive,
becoming truth
for you to
write,
the moment you
finally see
the call.

Together, we
ignite the
way for
for others to
remember too,
the oneness
that pervades
the one
true call.

Until the day
you know it’s
me,
within your one
true
destiny,
I wait and
revel in
your essence
pure.

One thought on “A Love Letter

How did this poem speak to you?

