Reborn

RebornI feel eternity
within myself,
the notions of
my self
repeating throughout
the all there
is.
I seek to know
my consciousness
within the passage
of my flight,
to breathe His
love throughout
it all.

I gasp.
I grasp.
I replicate
the unwinding
of myself.
I AM alive
to see it
all unfold.

I beg.
I plead
to reappear
amidst the
tears of
all of time,
and yet
I hold
on to the
nothingness
I seek.

Release.
Be free
to be
the morn.

Surrender to
the night.

Ignite the
wonder calling
you within!

Alive you are.
No need to
birth a
reverence
to believe.

Believe and
you are
born
again.

isabelmartinventura.com
 
How did this poem speak to you?

