Under My Wing

Ocean Landscape U

Illuminated, I see
the way to
you,
my sacred self
buried beneath
my garment
pure.
I realize I
am the way
and through
this gift I
give to
me,
I see the
All beneath
my feet.

I light the
path by
knowing now
I do resound
the way of
life
each time
I choose not
to deny
the beauty that
is the
I
that sees all
there is to
believe,
the love that
flies within my
wings,
and there I
do embrace
my self
along with all
creation’s
wellspring
of life.

How did this poem speak to you?

